It’s July

Hi, I know it has been a while since I had written an entry…

Thanks for those who had placed their orders for the Hari Raya Celebration.

July will be a quiet month..with the fasting that will take place starting on the third week..

To those celebrating…happy fasting..may all goes well and ends well.

I am currently taking a break from everything…will be back sometime next week.

Stay tune for my cookie baking experiences.

 

Peace & Love

 

About deviani

Just plain simple me..trying to enjoy life as it goes... Full time job as sales...part timenya bikin kue...loves to experiment...and eat!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to It’s July

  1. Po'o says:

    Why do you have to take a break? It’s my birthday tomorrow and I’ll have no cake.. Come on.. You are taking away my cake and my gorilla.. Come back quick!!

Leave a Reply

